Sunday, April 24, 2011


We'd like to extend congratulations to the following WCBA members for recent successes:

Tom Fitzgibbon Award
Congratulations to winner Kathy Taylor

Joy Cowley Award
Congratulations to shortlistees Sabrina Malcolm and Juliette McIver

Storylines Notable Books
Congratulations to Pippa Werry, Jack Lasenby, Leon Davidson, James Crampton/Marianna Terezow, Fleur Beale, Mandy Hager  and Juliette McIver.

No comments: